Events under 'Weekly Meetings'
Monday, September 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

William Pete Washington

Young People Who Shoot One Another: The Cause and the Challenge
Monday, July 20, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Ronald Naples and James Creedon

Ronald Naples, Chairman of PA Stimulus Oversight Commission and James Creedon, Secretary, PA Dept of General Service will address the club on "What's Happening with the Stimulus Funds in Pennsylvania" at the Rotary meeting at Noon at the Hilton.
Monday, August 17, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Service Award

The 2009 Community Service Award will be presented to Tom Johnston at today's Rotary meeting.  Please join us as we thank Tom for his "Service Above Self" in the community.
Monday, August 31, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

NO MEETING

Monday, September 28, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rep. Ron Marsico will speak at 333 Market St.

Our speaker today:  "What is Going On Up There"?: As I See It By Rep. Ron Marsico".

Monday, October 05, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

NO MEETING

Monday, October 12, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ellen Brown, Executive Dir. SusqueCentennial Commission at 333 Market Street

Ellen Brown, Executive Director SusqueCentennial  Commission event will speak to the Rotary club.

Monday, October 19, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Mr. Homer C. Floyd, Executive Director Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission

Monday, October 26, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Ann Van Dyke of the Education/Community Services Division

Ann Van Dyke of the Education/Community Services Division will speak on "Pennsylvania Hot Bed for Hate Crimes?"
Monday, October 26, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Judicial Candidates Program

Monday, November 02, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Major Henry A. Heim

Major Henry A. Heim will present a Veteran's Day talk to the Club.
Monday, November 09, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Kim Walsh-Phillips, President of Inside Out Creative

Kim Walsh-Phillips, President of Inside Out Creative will speak on Social media phenomenon Twitter
Monday, November 16, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

InterClub Thanksgiving Luncheon

Interclub Thanksgiving Luncheon from N-1:15 PM at the Hilton.
Monday, November 23, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

NO MEETING

Monday, November 30, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Service Above Self Award Program

Monday, December 07, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Harrisburg High School Touring Choir

Monday, December 14, 2009 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

"DANCING WITH THE R'S: Dancing Our Way Into the New Year!"

"DANCING WITH THE R'S: Dancing Our Way Into the New Year!"
Sunday, January 03, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanson Award

The Robert D. Hanson Rotary Excellence Award will be presented at the Rotary meeting at the Hilton.
Monday, January 11, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

1st Year Rotarians run meeting Speaker: Dr. Mel Schiavelli, President/CEO Harrisburg University

Dr. Mel Schiavelli, President and CEO Harrisburg University will speak on “Meeting the Talent Dividend.â€

Monday, January 25, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dr. Linda Rhodes

Dr. Linda Rhodes, Columnist for the Patriot-News and Director, Hirtzel Institute on Health Education and Aging  will speak to the Rotary Club on "Everyone dies .... or so they say."
Monday, February 01, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar