Events under 'Weekly Meetings'
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Event Name

Date

Rotary Meeting at DUC RSVP required Haiti Clean Water Mission

Come to Rotary to hear about from the Eight Rotarians who travelled for the Haiti Clean Water Mission.

Monday, June 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

NO MEETING -July 4th holiday

Monday, July 03, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

At Dixon University Center RSVP Required Year in Review and Induction of Rotary Officers and Board

Monday, July 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Gene Barr, PA Chamber

Monday, July 17, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

At Dixon University Center RSVP required - Char Magaro, longtime popular Restaurateur and Environmental Activist.

Monday, July 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Ann VanDyke

Topic: THE EMERGENCE OF HATE GROUPS

Monday, July 31, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Michael Hanes, Expedition Chesapeake

Monday, August 07, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

NO MEETING

Monday, August 14, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beth A. Twiss Houting Senior Director of Programs and Services Historical Society of Pennsylvania

Monday, September 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar