Events under 'Committee Meetings'
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Hanson Lunch CLJ conference room Rotary offices

Friday, February 05, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting at Hilton 10:30 AM

Monday, February 08, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED Youth Community Development Team (YCDT)

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation 10:30AM at Hilton

Monday, February 29, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Community Development Team (YCDT)

YCDT will meet from 11:00 AM -1:00 PM in the A,B, and C Conference Rooms of Dixon University Center, 2986 N. 2nd Street • Harrisburg, PA  17110

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting at Hilton 10:30 AM

Monday, March 14, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Community Development Team (YCDT)

YCDT will meet from 11:00 AM -1:00 PM in the Richards Room 102 - Recital Hall of Dixon University Center, 2986 N. 2nd Street • Harrisburg, PA  17110

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting at the Hilton 10:30-Noon

Monday, April 11, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation 10:30 AM at Hilton

Monday, April 25, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Board meeting 10:30 AM at Hilton

Monday, May 09, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Community Development Team (YCDT)

YCDT will meet from 11:00 AM -1:00 PM in the Richards Room 102 - Recital Hall of Dixon University Center, 2986 N. 2nd Street • Harrisburg, PA  17110

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanson Rotary Luncheon

Friday, June 03, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation 10:30 AM at Hilton

Monday, June 06, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Leadership Assembly at the Rotary office in the Chamber

Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting 10:30 AM at the Hilton

Monday, June 13, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotarians First Year meeting at 11:15 AM

Monday, June 27, 2016 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board meeting at 10:30 AM at the Hilton

Monday, July 11, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting CANCELLED

Monday, August 08, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation at Hilton

Monday, August 22, 2016 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanson Lunch

Friday, September 09, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar