Events under 'Committee Meetings'
Monday, December 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

333 Market Street David Kloser, speaker and Certified Mental Game Coach

David Kloser, Mental Game Coach, Speaker, Author will speak to the Rotary Club on "STEPPING UP TO THE PLATE: Inspiring Interviews With Major Leaguers"
Monday, April 26, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Strategic Planning Report and Students/Teacher of the Quarter

We will honor the best and brightest teachers and students this quarter and explore our Club's plan for the future, presented by our hard working Strategic Planning Committee.
Monday, May 17, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Board meeting

Monday, June 07, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hon. Barbara McIlvaine Smith (D) Chester County

Hon. Barbara McIlvaine Smith will speak on "I AM NOT GOING BACK: This State Rep. Shares the Reality of the 'Harrisburg Mentality'!"
Monday, June 07, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Monday, June 14, 2010 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

HRF Board meeting

Monday, June 21, 2010 11:15 am - 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

Nine and Dine event - Tuesday June 22 at Colonial CC followed by dinner at Giotti's

Tuesday, June 22, 2010 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Monday, July 12, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Board Meeting

Monday, August 09, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanson Lunch at TFEC

Wednesday, August 18, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting 10:30-Noon

Friday, August 20, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HRF Board Meeting

Monday, August 30, 2010 10:45 am - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting 10:30-Noon and New Member Orientation 1:15 PM

Monday, September 27, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dan Onorato for PA Governor

Dan Onorato, candidate for PA Governor will speak to both the Rotary and Press Clubs.
Monday, September 27, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Monday, October 18, 2010 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Hanson Lunch at TFEC

Wednesday, October 20, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tom Corbett, PA Attorney General and Gubernatorial candidate

Tom Corbett, PA Attorney General and Gubernatorial candidate will speak to the Rotary and the Press Clubs.
Monday, October 25, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Yvonne Echols Hollins, Executive Director of The Boys & Girls Club of Central Pennsylvania

Yvonne Echols Hollins,  Executive Director of The Boys & Girls Club of Central Pennsylvania will speak to the club on "WHAT IT TAKES TO SURVIVE: The Realities and Threats of our Children in Poverty"

Monday, November 01, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting 10:30-Noon

Monday, November 08, 2010 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar