Events under 'Committee Meetings'
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Hanson Lunch at the Chamber

Friday, June 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:50 pm
This event does not repeat

AT Dixon University Center -Rotary Board meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Leadership Assembly

CLA at the Rotary Chamber office • 3211 N. Front Street
 
7:30 AM- 8:00 AM Continental Breakfast / Reports til 9:30 AM
Friday, July 14, 2017 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Hanson Lunch at the Rotary Chamber Office

Friday, August 04, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Board meeting

Monday, August 07, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Board meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Harrisburg Rotary Foundation 1:15 PM

Monday, September 11, 2017 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Board Meeting 10:30-Noon at the Hilton

Monday, October 02, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting 10:30 AM-Nooon at the Hilton

Monday, November 13, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting 10:30-Noon at the Hilton

Monday, December 11, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar