Events under 'Important Events'
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Rotary District Conference

The District Conference will be held at the Lancaster Penn Square Marriott 

For the District Conference Schedule of Events 2016, please click on the link:

http://www.rotary7390.org/60489/Page/Show?ClassCode=Page&Slug=district-conference-schedule-of-events-2016

 

To register please click on the link: http://www.crsadmin.com/EventPortal/Registrations/PublicFill/EventPublicFill.aspx?evtid=1639b30f-d83f-41c3-8a6d-05c1e58b6453

Friday, May 06, 2016
This event does not repeat

Rotary District Conference

The District Conference will be held at the Lancaster Penn Square Marriott 

For the District Conference Schedule of Events 2016, please click on the link:

http://www.rotary7390.org/60489/Page/Show?ClassCode=Page&Slug=district-conference-schedule-of-events-2016

To register please click on the link: http://www.crsadmin.com/EventPortal/Registrations/PublicFill/EventPublicFill.aspx?evtid=1639b30f-d83f-41c3-8a6d-05c1e58b6453

Saturday, May 07, 2016
This event does not repeat

Habitat for Humanity service project

Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:15 am - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Event- “National Park Adventure” in 3D

The Fellowship Committee invites RCH Rotarians, your family and friends to join us at Select Medical Digital Cinema on Tuesday, August 16th for the exclusive 7:00 PM showing of “National Park Adventure” in 3D.   Please RSVP to Linda.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YCDT at Dixon University Center • Richards Hall 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Leadership Assembly

CLA at the Rotlary Chamber office • 3211 N. Front Street
 
7:30 AM- 8:00 AM Continental Breakfast / Reports til 9:30 AM
Friday, September 23, 2016 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

YCDT at Dixon University Center • Richards Hall 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pancake Breakfast at Harrisburg High School 8:00 AM - NOON Please attend and bring your friends.

Saturday, October 15, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rotary Means Business Hosted by RCH

Rotary Means Business Hosted by RCH will be held at Capital BLueCross from 5:00-7:00 PM at the store off of Wertzville Road.

Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YCDT at Dixon University Center • Richards Hall 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, November 08, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Habitat for Humanity

Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Leadership Assembly

CLA at the Rotlary Chamber office • 3211 N. Front Street
 
7:30 AM- 8:00 AM Continental Breakfast / Reports til 9:30 AM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Salvation Army Bell ringing at Strawberry Square

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Salvation Army Bell ringing at Strawberry Square

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Past President's Dinner at Tavern on the Hill

Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YCDT at Dixon University Center • Richards Hall 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YCDT at Dixon University Center • Richards Hall 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Habitat for Humanity project

Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:15 am - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

YCDT at Dixon University Center • Richards Hall 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth Exchange Weekend

Saturday, March 18, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, March 19, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar